Advisory Board:

Dr. Csorba Luiela Magdalena, Associated professor Ph.D, Faculty of Economics, "Aurel Vlaicu" University, Arad, Romania.

Dr. Sonia Gupta, Professor, Leeds Metropolitan University, U.K, India Campus Leeds Met India, Bhopal, India.

Dr. Chinmay K. Mukhopadhyay, Professor, Special Centre for Molecular Medicine (SCMM), Jawaharlal Nehru University, India.

Dr. D. P. Duari, Professor & Director, Birla Planetarium, Kolkata, India.

Dr. Apurba Kumar Chattopadhyay, Professor, Department of Economics and Politics, Visva-Bharati University, India.

Dr. Aparajita Mukherjee, Ex-Professor & Head of the Department of Economics & Politics, Visva-Bharati University, India.

Dr. D. N. Konar, Ex-Professor in Economics, Department of Commerce, University of Kalyani, India.

Dr. Samir Kumar Thakur, M.S (General Surgery), Senior Laparoscopic Surgeon, M. R. Bangur Hospital, Kolkata, India.

Dr. Pranab Kumar Biswas, D.M (Cardiology), Head of the Department of Cardiology, Bankura Medical College Hospital, Bankura, West Bengal, India.

Dr. K. K. Bagchi, Professor, Department of Economics, North Bengal University, India.